This month’s free live training session is all about Adobe Bridge, the unsung hero of Adobe Creative Cloud.

Managing images is hard enough but what of other file formats – web pages, documents, letterheads, flyers, videos, audio files and many others? Well that’s where Bridge has you covered. There’s no better way to control your files using categories, collections, keywords, ratings, stacks, filters, folder flattening, previews and colour coding.

So join me for this live session and bring order to chaos in your digital world with fantastic digital asset management and time saving tips to revolutionize your workflow.

You’ll wonder how you ever worked without it!

If you want to learn how to master Adobe Bridge join me on 17 July at 8pm UK time (noon PT, 15:00 ET)

Again it’ll be a Dual Broadcast so you can choose to join me and the attendees in Adobe Connect or watch via a YouTube live stream.

Book your place now via Eventbrite.