Adobe Bridge is a FREE digital asset manager to manage all your digital resources for macOS or Windows

Traditionally Adobe Bridge has been part of the Adobe Creative Cloud subscription service but it is now available completely FREE to anyone with a free Adobe account

Previewing your digital assets is only the beginning with Adobe Bridge … automation, export preset, batching processing and more is included in this powerful application

In this session you’ll learn how to harness the power of Adobe Bridge in a practical way as I guide you through the concepts with plenty of easy to understand examples

We always have a great chat too during the session and it’s a perfect opportunity to ask questions. I look forward to chatting with you!

DATE: Sunday 4 April 2021 at 15:00 UK / 07:00 PT / 10:00 ET

Join the session live on 4 April 2021 at 15:00 UK time (07:00 PT/10:00 ET) for a rundown of all you can do with Master Pages in Affinity Publisher

You can watch the live session on YouTube or right here at this page, the video will live stream below as soon as it starts on 4 April 2021

Hope you can join in for some fun filled learning.