This is a live session where you’ll learn all you need to know to create creative tables in Affinity Publisher for macOS or Windows

You could be forgiven for thinking tables are boring and at best left to handle the display of data. However, with a little imagination a few tips and tricks you can create some amazingly creative tables in Affinity Publisher

In this session you’ll learn how to harness the power of tables in a practical way as I guide you through the concepts with plenty of easy to understand examples.

We always have a great chat too during the session and it’s a perfect opportunity to ask questions. I look forward to chatting with you!

DATE: Sunday 21 March 2021 at 15:00 UK / 08:00 PT / 11:00 ET

Join the session live on 21 March 2021 at 15:00 UK time (08:00 PT/11:00 ET) for a rundown of all you can do with tables in Affinity Publisher

You can watch the live session on YouTube or right here at this page, the video will live stream below as soon as it starts on 21 March 2021.

Hope you can join in for some fun filled learning.