This is a live session where you’ll learn all you need to know to master the Export Persona in Affinity Publisher for macOS or Windows

The Export Persona in Affinity Design is nothing short of amazingly powerful … it’s my favourite feature of Affinity Designer!

How ever you need to export your Affinity Designer creations there will be an option to enable you to do just that easier than you can imagine in the Export Persona.

Be it different file formats, different sizes, automated naming of exports or even automatic exports the Affinity Designer Export Persona has you covered.

We always have a great chat too during the session and it’s a perfect opportunity to ask questions. I look forward to chatting with you!

DATE: Sunday 7 March 2021 at 15:00 UK / 07:00 PT / 10:00 ET

Join the session live on 7 March 2021 at 15:00 UK time (07:00 PT/10:00 ET) for a rundown of all you can do with the Export Persona in Affinity Designer

You can watch the live session on YouTube or right here at this page, the video will live stream below as soon as it starts on 7 March 2021.

Hope you can join in for some fun filled learning.