This is a live session where you’ll learn all you need to know to master Blend Modes in Affinity Photo for macOS or Windows

Blend modes are one of the most misunderstood and thus overlooked features in photo editing app and getting to grips with them is essential if you want to take advantage of all that Affinity Photo has to offer.

In this session you’ll learn how to harness the power of blend modes in a practical way as I guide you through the concepts with plenty of easy to understand examples.

We always have a great chat too during the session and it’s a perfect opportunity to ask questions. I look forward to chatting with you!

DATE: Sunday 14 March 2021 at 15:00 UK / 08:00 PT / 11:00 ET

Join the session live on 14 March 2021 at 15:00 UK time (08:00 PT/11:00 ET) for a rundown of all you can do with Blend Modes in Affinity Photo

You can watch the live session on YouTube or right here at this page, the video will live stream below as soon as it starts on 14 March 2021.

Hope you can join in for some fun filled learning.