This is a live session where you’ll learn all you need to know to effectively use Master Pages in Affinity Publisher for macOS or Windows

Master Pages are one of the cornerstones of effective document creation in Affinity Publisher

Master Pages are also a great feature to master to reduce the time it takes to both create documents and edit those documents when changes need to be made

In this session you’ll learn how to harness the power of Master Pages in a practical way as I guide you through the concepts with plenty of easy to understand examples.

We always have a great chat too during the session and it’s a perfect opportunity to ask questions. I look forward to chatting with you!

DATE: Sunday 28 March 2021 at 15:00 UK / 07:00 PT / 10:00 ET

Join the session live on 28 March 2021 at 15:00 UK time (07:00 PT/10:00 ET) for a rundown of all you can do with Master Pages in Affinity Publisher

You can watch the live session on YouTube or right here at this page, the video will live stream below as soon as it starts on 28 March 2021

Hope you can join in for some fun filled learning.